Big Money Shot 2009 Grand Finals – Ty Hall & the EZ3

Ty Hall and his band delivered an entertaining set as part of Live 88.5‘s Big Money Shot Grand Finals. I hadn’t had the chance to see them perform before, but they didn’t disappoint.

Their rock-reggae mix was infectious, and it wasn’t long before the crowd in front of the stage was swaying to the band’s sounds. Ty Hall was a ball of energy, bouncing around the stage when he wasn’t glued to the mic singing.

I planted myself in front of the stage when the band started with my 50mm lens on the front of my camera. About half way through their set, I decided to move back and shoot with the 70-200 for some close-ups.

Leave a Reply

